Schott Music London

Skip to Main Content »

Christmas Opening Times

 
Dec 8 (Thu):   10:00 — 5:00
    (Ear­ly Clos­ing)
Dec 11 (Sun):   12:00 — 5:00
Dec 18 (Sun):   12:00 — 5:00
Dec 24 (Sat):   10:00 — 3:00
Dec 25 (Sun):   CLOSED
Dec 26 (Mon):   CLOSED
Dec 27 (Tue):   CLOSED
Dec 28 (Wed):   10:30 — 5:00
Dec 29 (Thu):   10:30 — 5:00
Dec 30 (Fri):   10:30 — 5:00
Dec 31 (Sat):   10:00 — 3:00
Jan 1 (Sun):   CLOSED
Jan 2 (Mon):   CLOSED
Jan 3 (Tue):   open as usu­al

Welcome to Schott Music London!

London’s best stocked sheet music store cater­ing for musi­cians of all ages, abil­i­ties and styles.

Our knowl­edge­able staff are on hand to help you find the piece you’re look­ing for in the best edi­tion for you.  We’d be delight­ed to speak with you in store, over the phone or by email.

Our hours of busi­ness are:
Mon­day — Fri­day: 10.00am — 6.30pm
Sat­ur­day: 10.00am — 6.00pm

Best regards,

Andrew
Gen­er­al Man­ager
Schott Music Lon­don

Tele­phone +44 (0)20 7534 0710
Email shop@schottmusiclondon.com

 

 

Get into the Christmas spirit